Skip to content Skip to navigation menu
Healthcare Zone

Christmas & New Year Hours

Posted on Monday 17 December 2018

Christmas & New Year Holiday Operating Hours

• Friday 21st December - 9am - 5pm
• Saturday 22nd December - CLOSED
• Sunday 23rd December - CLOSED
• Monday 24th December - 9am – 2.00pm
• Tuesday 25th December (Christmas Day) - CLOSED
• Wednesday 26th December (Boxing Day) - CLOSED
• Thursday 27th December - 9am – 2.30pm
• Friday 28th December - 9am – 2.30pm
• Saturday 29th December - CLOSED
• Sunday 30th December - CLOSED
• Monday 31st December - 9am – 2.00pm
• Tuesday 1st January (New Year's Day) - CLOSED
• Wednesday 2nd January - 9am - 5pm
• Thursday 3rd January - 9am - 5pm
• Friday 4th January - 9am - 5pm

Christmas & New Year Holiday Delivery Schedule

• To ensure delivery before Christmas (subject to stock availability), orders should be placed before 11.30Am on Thursday 20th December.

• Orders placed after this cut-off cannot be guaranteed until on or after Wednesday 2nd January 2019.

Contact Us

For further information on delivery schedules and opening hours, please call 01905 778 365 or 01530 278 111 or email info@365healthcare.com.